Saturday, January 16, 2021

The people who are engaged in a modern version of fascism claim to be the great enemies of fascism. They're masters of the Big Lie.












Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Joe "I am a Zionist" Biden, a pusher of the disastrous War on Terror and Patriot Act, turns Big Government's guns on the American people










Monday, January 11, 2021

"Progressive" Democrat ((Jon Ossoff)) is a racist Zionist Jew financed by the Israel lobby in the highest-funded Senatorial campaign in U.S. history









    



Saturday, January 09, 2021

SyrianGirlpartisan: Ashli Babbit, the veteran who served in Iraq and Afghanistan for "democracy," was shot in the Capitol for demanding democracy in America, then betrayed by Trump and the Zionist establishment






Thursday, January 07, 2021

Joe "I am a Zionist" Biden plans to resume Obama’s war on Christianity: Dem memo declares white Christians country’s foremost “national security threat”












Monday, January 04, 2021

White Christian middle class (aka the Deplorables) to become an endangered species under VP Kamala "Kwanzaa" Harris and her Big Tech Zionist Jew husband






Saturday, January 02, 2021

The British Empire Was Infiltrated By Jewish Parasites: Race-Cult Zionism is a Jewish-Fueled Oligarchical Strategy












Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Jewry transformed American free enterprise capitalism into parasitic neo-liberalism, which survives through plundering the nation and then setting up rentier economics



Sunday, December 27, 2020

Sen. ((Dianne Feinstein)) knowingly had a Chinese Communist operative running her San Francisco office for 20 years, who only left following a government investigation




Tuesday, December 22, 2020

How Jews broke America's Protestant founders and nation builders by slowly leveraging the rest of the nation against them











Saturday, December 19, 2020

Attorney Lin Wood questions whether Chief Justice John Roberts was the "John Roberts" listed on Jeffrey Epstein's Lolita Express flight logs. Says Roberts is reason that SCOTUS has not acted on appeals for Trump in election cases.